5. December 2018

Innovator Circle — Actively Shaping the Energy Future

Green Energy Lab has started — and the Innovator Circle is taking shape! The new year begins with Green Energy Lab’s 1st Innovator Circle Event on January 14, 2019, in Vienna.

Der Innovator Circle nimmt Form an

The Innovator Circle is an open platform for all institutions who want to play an active part in shaping the energy future: Companies, research institutions, start-ups, cities and municipalities, associations, etc. The Innovator Circle’s diverse and dynamic network comes up with innovative ideas and impulses which lead to implementation.

The Innovator Circle Events are events geared for Innovator Circle members. They take place approximately every six months. The inspiring exchange of ideas, the targeted transfer of knowledge, and the start of future co-operations within innovation projects are at the forefront.

The 1st Innovator Circle Event offers insights into the Flagship region Green Energy Lab, presents the continuously expanding number of Green Energy Lab projects and shows the Open Innovation offered by Green Energy Lab. Further information and registration for the 1st Innovator Circle Event.

You are not yet an Innovator Circle member? Become a member of the Innovator Circle!

Innovator Circle – die Energiezukunft aktiv mitgestalten

 

Green Energy Lab ist gestartet – und der Innovator Circle nimmt Form an! Das neue Jahr beginnt Green Energy Lab mit dem 1. Innovator Circle Event am 14. Jänner 2019 in Wien.

 
 
 

Der Innovator Circle ist eine offene Plattform für alle Institutionen, die die Energiezukunft aktiv mitgestalten wollen: Unternehmen, Forschungseinrichtungen, Start-ups, Städte und Gemeinden, Verbände etc. Im vielfältigen und dynamischen Netzwerk des Innovator Circles werden innovative Ideen generiert und Impulse für die Umsetzung erzeugt.

Die Innovator Circle Events sind Veranstaltungen für Innovator Circle Mitglieder und finden etwa im Halbjahrestakt statt. Der inspirierende Austausch von Ideen, der gezielte Wissenstransfer und die Anbahnung zukünftiger Kooperationen bei Innovationsprojekten stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

Das 1. Innovator Circle Event bietet Insights in die Vorzeigeregion Green Energy Lab, die laufenden Green Energy Lab-Projekte und das Open Innovation Angebot von Green Energy Lab. Weitere Infos und Anmeldemöglichkeit zum 1. Innovator Circle Event.

 

Sie sind noch kein Innovator Circle-Mitglied? Werden Sie Mitglied im Innovator Circle!